SYTYCD - Textiles 2016

We're delighted to announce the winners of our SYTYCD - Textiles competition!  They are:

Lilly Oshlack & Alannah O'Farrell from Melbourne Girls College.  Congratulations to you both!

And a very special mention goes to our talented runners up - 

  • Kate Falconer & Zoe Murphy from Catholic College Bendigo 
  • Katelyn Patman & Georgia Biggs from Viewbank College 
  • Kathrynne Nghiem & Charlotte Hall from NCAT 
  • Mineth Fonseka & Kylie Lin from Lyndale Secondary College  

Mineth and Kyle will also receive the 2016 SYTYCD Choice Award - well done to you both!

Students throughout Victoria took part in a range of Design challenges and then submitted their work to be judges by a DATTA Vic panel. This took place during Design & Technology Week(October 10 - 14).  From these submissions, our 10 finalists were chosen.

Click HERE to download the Information Sheet, which gives the details of the challenges, and FAQ's.

Thanks to our generous sponsors for their help and support with SYTYCD Textiles 2016